Irishcorp's Blog


Aren’t Weekends Great!
January 16, 2010, 9:45 pm
Filed under: Daily Shamrocks

Today we ran errands including over an hour at the grocery store.  I do not like to shop for groceries especially with my husband.  He takes so long looking at each item over and over until he finds just the one he is looking for.  Today’s trip went really well – I think I was just happy being with him and it didn’t matter where we were.  It only took me 20 years of grocery shopping together to realize that.

After we got home and did a little housework,  I finished the trunk of the sweater that I mentioned in my first post.  Tomorrow I’ll start on the sleeves and hopefully will have it done by Wednesday’s knit night.

The Nikon D5000 book I ordered online came today.  Maybe after reading a page or two I’ll start to feel more comfortable experimenting with my newest toy.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

